THAT TREE

Love this article and the amazing photo’s of “That Tree”. Great story!

I remember weeping willows from my youth that were HUGE! And who else remember good ol’ tire swings?

So often we miss the obvious beauty God has planted and provided for us. Autumn is a beautiful season to get out and take it all in. Do things at different times of the day, just like the photographer did. See things from a different perspective.

Nature is beautiful!

THE ARTICLE: Tree Stalker – Photographing a year in the life of a tree.

 

By Lucy

My personal journey and career experiences as a former professional athlete and over 25 years of coaching have taught me a lot about how to be health and stay healthy. I live life with passion and enjoy assisting others on becoming the best they can be. I love feeling great 24/7; it is a gift you give yourself. Your health and attitude are up to you! TCOY = Take Care of You

Leave a comment