Diana Foster is a good friend and talented local photographer who I’ve had the pleasure of working with and she’s recently did a photo shoot with my daughter as well as one for me for my business. My new profile picture was taken by her. She is very creative and uses natural lighting! I LOVE IT!

I’d highly recommend you consider updating your profile pictures for social media or simply give the gift of you to your family, friends, etc. We took the picture below at a local park. She really captured the natural look I was after. FYI – the photo has not been touched up…again, natural lighting.

In addition, she has a number of beautiful note cards and gifts available on her website. These are perfect for gift giving. If you are in the KC Metro this weekend, consider visiting the Holiday Portfolio Showcase. I’ll be there to do some shopping myself. Come see her work on display. Happy Holidays!

Emily Andrews & Diana Foster

December 4th

Holiday Portfolio Showcase.

14204 Melrose St.

Overland Park, KS

913.706.7112

11:00 AM – 4 PM

Diana Foster | The Studio 56
diana | www.thestudio56.com

t. 913.706.7112

http://www.thestudio56.blogspot.com

http://www.facebook.com/thestudio56
Cardmaking | Photography | Freelance Design
"Make it Beautiful"

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

