Testimonial

A Wellness Coach sees your potential before you can…

I met Lucy DelSarto through our children about ten years ago. Once we got to know each other Lucy began to talk to me about the benefits of a wellness program that combined Mannatech supplements with a sensible diet and exercise. I was skeptical at first and pushed her away. I had been physically active since the age of seventeen and had heard all the stories and ads for using supplements.

Eventually, though, I did my homework and decided to try her program for ninety days. I have been a faithful user of many of the Mannatech products for over eight years and the benefits have been overwhelming. There is some cost involved but what price do you put on your health? I know that sounds like a cliché but it’s true. Pharmaceuticals are such big business they don’t want consumers to know the truth. Lucy’s wellness program is for real and I would encourage anyone interested in living longer and feeling better to at least listen to what she has to say.

Kent Girton

Owner of Aspen Lawn Care

Olathe KS

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

